Property Management

Leasing Inquiries

John Andell
Jandell@hansenpartners.com

Building Management Requests

Wayne Savage
wsavage@hansenpartners.com

Jack Skagerberg
jskagerberg@hansenpartners.com

Maintenance Requests

Dickie Rodriguez
drodriguez@hansenpartners.com

Billing Information and Inquiries

Shelley Keener
skeener@hansenpartners.com

Operations and Administration

Curtis Willeford
cwilleford@hansenpartners.com

General Inquiries

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
 

Designed by: Savage Brands

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/51/4919951/tmp/sess_6jm7cueo8tiuhp34nv9b363ho2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0